T&M Controls Inc.

TM Electrical Solutions
T&M Controls and Electric


5865 S Valley View Blvd
Las Vegas, NV. 89118

Phone: (702) 240-4811
Fax: (702) 240-4816



Blake Ferry
President

Office: (702) 240-4811
Cell: (702) 308-6346
E-mail: bferry@tmcontrols.com



Jamie Krause
  Accounts Payable / Office Manager

Office: (702) 240-4811
Fax: (702) 240-4816
 E-mail: office@tmcontrols.com




Ian Drazin
Director of Operations

Office: (702) 240-4811
Cell: (702) 755-6179
E-mail: idrazin@tmcontrols.com

Carly Feehan
  Administration

Office: (702) 240-4811
Fax: (702) 240-4816
 E-mail: cfeehan@tmcontrols.com




Mike Honsinger
Business Development / Sr. Project Manager

Office: (702) 240-4811
Cell: (702) 306-6189
E-mail: mhonsinger@tmcontrols.com






Brian Gaudette
Sr. Project Manager

Office: (702) 240-4811
Cell: (702) 308-0665
E-mail: bgaudette@tmcontrols.com




Clint Hartley
  Project Manager

Office: (702) 240-4811
Cell: (602) 332-0622
 E-mail: chartley@tmcontrols.com


Erik Diaz
Project Manager

Office: (702) 240-4811
Cell: (702) 308-5048
E-mail: ediaz@tmcontrols.com





Mike Gutierrez
Project Manager

Office: (702) 240-4811
Cell: (520) 560-7164
E-mail: mgutierrez@tmcontrols.com





Jim Grosvenor
Project Manager

Office: (702) 240-4811
Cell: (702) 350-6667
E-mail: jgrosvenor@tmcontrols.com





Glenn Lowry
Sr. Estimator

Office: (702) 240-4811
Cell: (602) 647-5259
E-mail: glowry@tmcontrols.com