T&M Controls Inc.
T&M Controls Electrical


270 W. Commerce Park Court
North Las Vegas, NV. 89032

Phone: (702) 240-4811
Fax: (702) 240-4816


Terry O'Reilly
President

Cell: (702) 308-6346
Fax: (702) 240-4816
E-mail: toreilly@tmcontrols.com


Dorene Wilbourn
Purchasing Manager/Office Manager

E-mail: office@tmcontrols.com
Resume E-mail: resumes@tmcontrols.com


Brian Gaudette
Service Manager/Project Manager

Office: (702) 240-4811
Fax: (702) 240-4816
Cell: (702) 308-0665
E-mail: bgaudette@tmcontrols.com


Ian Drazin
Safety Manager/ Project Manager

Office: (702) 240-4811
Fax: (702) 240-4816
Cell: (702) 755-6179
E-mail: idrazin@tmcontrols.com

Tim Glasgow
Business Development/ Sr. Estimator

Cell: (702) 240-4811
Fax: (702) 240-4816
E-mail: tglasgow@tmcontrols.com